The Widowmaker by R.J. Patterson

by ebooks-online
The Widowmaker The Phoenix Chr R J Patterson

Sometimes the only way out is through.
Determined to expose The Alliance and shut down the nefarious shadow organization, Brady Hawk puts his quest on hold after getting entrapped by a familiar foe with a bitter grudge. Faced with an ultimatum with fatal consequences, Hawk must figure out a way to avoid completing an assignment that would not only compromise him but also put thousands of innocent lives at risk.
Failure is not an option.

Fans of Brad Thor, Brad Taylor, Vince Flynn, and Robert Ludlum are sure to enjoy this exciting new thriller from R.J. Patterson.

The Widowmaker by R.J. Patterson (The Phoenix Chronicles #5)
English | 2022 | Mystery & Thriller | 500 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment