The Nightmare Tree by Paul O’Neill

by ebooks-online
The Nightmare Tree Paul ONeill

The debut short story collection from a fresh new voice. Thirteen tales of horror and suspense. In the forgotten places of Scotland, terror awaits.

Contains the chilling stories: The Great Slime Kings – Three’s a Crowd – The Summer Bullet – The Only Emperor – Down Below is Silence and Darkness – Guardians – In a Jar of Spiders – We the Dark Deniers – Blocks – Nightmare Soup – The Dumps – Once Upon a Flame – The Nightmare Tree (novella).

The Nightmare Tree by Paul O’Neill
English | 2021 | Horror & Suspense | 357 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment