The Lost Boy by Rachel Amphlett

by ebooks-online
The Lost Boy Rachel Amphlett

The Lost Boy: A page-turning crime thriller – Detective Mark Turpin Series Book 3.

Don’t look back.

When a young teenager is stabbed to death at a busy fairground, Detective Mark Turpin is assigned the task of finding the boy’s killer.
But this was no random murder.
Mark knows the victim, and the man who ordered his death.
As he sifts through the young victim’s final days, he uncovers a powerful crime syndicate that will do anything to protect its interests.
Then tragedy strikes, and suddenly Mark isn’t just trying to solve a murder – he’s fighting for his own survival.
The Lost Boy is the third book in a new murder mystery series from bestselling author Rachel Amphlett.

The Lost Boy by Rachel Amphlett (Detective Mark Turpin #3)
English | 2021 | Mystery & Thriller | 1.4 MB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment