Reaper by Will Wight

by ebooks-online
Reaper Cradle Book 10 Will Wight

Will Wight lives in Florida, among the citrus fruits and slithering sea creatures. He’s the author of the Amazon best-selling Traveler’s Gate Trilogy, The Elder Empire (which cleverly offers twice the fun and twice the work), and his new series of mythical martial arts magic: Cradle.

Sacred Valley has been saved…at least, what’s left of it.
With his home finally secure, Lindon delves deep into the ancient labyrinth, seeking long-lost Soulsmithing knowledge and the secret to destroying the Dreadgods. Monarchs plot against him and against each other, unaware of the threats gathering in realms beyond.
Far above Lindon and the Monarchs and the Dreadgods, another war is waged. Suriel and the Abidan clash against the Mad King and his forces in a battle for the fate of many worlds.
And if it is lost, Cradle will be destroyed.

Reaper by Will Wight (Cradle #10)
English | 2021 | Fantasy | 454 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Comment